Make your own free website on


" A 22 piece jazz ensemble that knows how to really cook"

Up Feedback Contents Search Song Library Reviews

Take a look at some of the Switch-In-Time merchandise available for purchase.

Switch-In-Time Live! Summer 1999 CD
Take a look at the story behind the CD

For your dancing and listening pleasure we are pleased to offer you our premiere CD. Packed with jazz favorites, this CD is your one stop source for all the greats. You can purchase the CD at our concerts for $10.00 or you can send a check payable to: Switch-In-Time care of Ralph Buono. Please send $12.00 per CD, this includes shipping handling.  Please do not send cash. Send all orders to:

          Switch-In-Time C/O Ralph Buono
14 Greenfield St.
           Poughkeepsie NY 12603-3231
The CD contains these amazing tracks:

1. All of Me

          2. Blue Moon

3. It's Only A Paper Moon

          4. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White

5. For Once In My Life

          6. A Night In Tunisa

7. Here's That Rainy Day

          8. My Funny Valentine

9. Sing Sing Sing

          10. Beauty And The Beast

11. Brazil

          12. Makin' Whoopie

13. Laura

          14. Sweet Georgia Brown

15. Everyday I Have The Blues

          16. I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You

17. In The Mood

          18. Switch In Time



Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2000 Switch In Time  Disclaimer
Last modified: February 21, 2000